5 B’s Embroidery
1000 5B’s Dr.
P.O. Box 520
Zanesville, OH  43701
Phone:  (740) 454-8453
Fax:  (740) 455-6794
Email: Click Here

ASI Logo
700148

Credit cards we accept

 

 

Company Directory

President / CEO
Todd Biles
t_biles@5bs.com

Vice President / Finance / CFO
Chris Nash
c_nash@5bs.com

Vice President / Customer Service
Paula Moore
paula_moore@5bs.com

Vice President / Sales and Marketing

John Klies

j_klies@5bs.com

Vice President / Embroidery

Jimmie Stickler

j_stickler@5bs.com

Accounting Manager
Stacey Roberts
s_roberts@5bs.com

Customer Service